Vanderbilt University Medical Center Finance

Revenue and Reimbursement Home > Contact Us

Revenue and Reimbursement

One Hundred Oaks

Angela Simmons
Vice President, Finance-Revenue & Reimbursement
615.936.8875
Angela.l.simmons@vanderbilt.edu

Charge Integrity & Research Billing


Reimbursement Team

Name Title Phone Number Email
Amy Gray Sr, Financial Manager, Patient Care Centers 615-343-5317 amy.gray@Vanderbilt.Edu
Christy Sain Sr, Financial Manager, Patient Care Centers 615-875-9889 christy.a.sain@vanderbilt.edu
Donna Fields Sr, Financial Manager, Patient Care Centers 615-875-7195 donna.l.fields@vanderbilt.edu
David Kremer Sr. Accountant 615-322-0654 david.c.kremer@Vanderbilt.Edu
Carrie Linn Program Manager, Finance - Reimbursement 615-875-9497 carrie.linn@vanderbilt.edu
Tami Wilson Financial Manager, Patient Care Center, Finance - Reimbursement 615-875-7614 tami.wilson@vanderbilt.edu
Rose Mary W. Richards Sr. Financial Manager, Patient Care Centers, Finance - Reimbursement 615-875-7767 rose.m.richards@vanderbilt.edu